• [The Howling #1 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable The Howling #1
    Author: Micky Neilson
    Artist: Jason Johnson
    Published by: Space Goat Publishing
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

The Howling: Revenge of the Werewolf Queen #1 picks up where the cult-classic 1981 film left off: Three weeks have passed since Chris Halloran revealed on national TV that werewolves walk among us.

No one believed him. Now Marsha Quist has returned for revenge - and now there is no colony to hold back her blood lust. For fans of Evil Dead 2, The Walking Dead, and Silver Bullet.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
3940020
EAN
71109979738100111