• [Crossfire (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Crossfire
    Author: Al Hartley
    Artists: Al Hartley, and Ben Dunn
    Published by: Antarctic Press
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Antarctic Press teams up with Truthmonger Comics Group to bring you a special restored edition of Crossfire by former Archie, Atlas and Marvel artist, Al Hartley!

From deep within the vaults of comic-book history comes an urban crime adventure from the perspective of a spiritual cop who never gives up and never gives in!

With art restored by Ben Dunn and helmed by Art Greenhaw, by permission of the Al Hartley Estate, we bring you a resurrected classic for fans of Silver Age and Bronze Age crime comics!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artists
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
3906972
EAN
61072103032500111