• [World Reader #3 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable World Reader #3
    Author: Jeff Loveness
    Artist: Juan Doe
    Published by: Aftershock Comics
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Sarah’s haunted memories of Earth - and the man she left behind - are revealed. Her powers are pushed to the breaking point as she travels to the most mysterious dead world yet.

Her mind shatters, and her lonely mission edges further towards disaster. From Groot and Jimmy Kimmel Live! writer Jeff Loveness and AMERICAN MONSTER, ANIMOSITY: THE RISE artist Juan Doe, comes the chilling, epic new series that will be sure to appeal to fans of The Arrival, Interstellar, and The Expanse.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
3910849
EAN
66257827213700311