• [World Reader #2 (Reg Doe Cover) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable World Reader #2 (Reg Doe Cover)
    Author: Jeff Loveness
    Artist: Juan Doe
    Published by: Aftershock Comics
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

The Universe is a crime scene, and only The World Reader can solve it. But can she win the trust of her crew? Or is she truly losing her mind? And just who is the Faded Man? And why is he stalking Sarah across the murdered worlds?

From Groot and The Jimmy Kimmel Show writer Jeff Loveness and AMERICAN MONSTER, ANIMOSITY: THE RISE artist Juan Doe, comes the chilling, epic new series that will be sure to appeal to fans of The Arrival, Interstellar, and The Expanse

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
3884805
EAN
66257827213700211