• [The Twenty-Sided Sorceress: Volume 1: Level Grind (Product Image)]
  • The Twenty-Sided Sorceress: Volume 1: Level Grind

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Annie Belle
    Published by: Saga Press

    £10.99 RRP £11.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

Jade Crow is a sorceress hiding from the most powerful sorcerer in the world: her ex-boyfriend.

Gamer. Nerd. Sorceress.

Jade Crow lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho, hiding from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers her ex-boyfriend Samir. Yet when dark powers threaten her friends lives, Jade must save them by using magic.

But as soon as she does, her nemesis will find her and she won’t be able to stand up against him when he comes.

This is the collection of the first seven volumes of the Hugo Award nominated series: Justice Calling; Murder of Crows; Pack of Lies; Hunting Season; Heartache; Thicker Than Blood; and Magic to the Bone.”

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Trade Paperback
  • 1
Cat. No.
  • 3823446
  • 978148147939451599
  • 9781481479394