• [Death Be Damned #1 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Death Be Damned #1
    Authors: Ben Blacker, and Ben Acker
    Artist: Hannah Christenson
    Published by: Boom! Studios
    £2.65 RRP £3.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Seven outlaws have killed Miranda Coler and her family, but her death turned out to be a little less permanent than they expected.

Blessed with the inability to fully die until she exacts revenge on her family’s killers, but cursed to lose a part of her memories every time she’s ‘killed,’ Miranda will need the help of Joseph Murray, an undertaker dabbling in necromancy hoping to bring back his wife, if she’s ever to find peace.

Ben Acker and Ben Blacker (Deadpool Vs. Gambit, The Thrilling Adventure Hour) team up with Hannah Christenson (Jim Henson’s The Storyteller: Dragons, Harrow County) for a supernatural tale of revenge in the Old West, perfect for fans of Pretty Deadly and The Sixth Gun.

Specifications

Artist
Authors
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Wednesday Comics
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
3804407
EAN
84428400592000111