• [Photo Kano: Complete Collection (Product Image)]
  • Sale Currently Unavailable Photo Kano: Complete Collection
    £19.99 Was £27.99 RRP £29.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary


It’s time to capture the moment, Kazuya Maeda plans to make his second year in high school a memorable one.

Armed with a new camera from his dad, Kazuya is hoping to turn his social life around when he joins the school’s photography club.

But new friends are not the only things in development as Kazuya has caught himself in a tangle of emotions with one of his female classmates.

All 13 episodes of the Japanese anime series which follows high school student and photographer Kazuya Maeda (Nobunaga Shimazaki) as he experiences a number of romantic encounters with various girls at his school.

Upon returning for his second year, Kazuya’s popularity suddenly increases thanks to his new camera, which was gifted to him by his father.

After quickly becoming a member of the student photography club, Kazuya’s camera skills begin to catch the eye of a number of his classmates.

The episodes are: Encounter, Academy Heaven, A Garden of a Hundred Flowers, Feelings from Now, Difference in Love, Distant Thoughts, A Star’s Smile, Look at My Bare Face, A Challenge for Love, An Angel’s Dance, Wife of the Academy, Photograph Memory and Loving Each Other.


Number of Discs
Cat. No.