Kase San & Morning Glory

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • A critically-acclaimed yuri manga series for fans of Girl Friends and Citrus! Yamada may be shy and rather clumsy, but the flower gardens at her school have always brought her happiness.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Hiromi Takashima  
    Author
    Hiromi Takashima  
    Binding
    trade paperback  
    Cat No.
    3792278  
    Genre
    Anime & Manga  
    ISBN
    9781626924703  
    Previews
    Previews November 2016  
    Publisher
    Seven Seas Entertainment Llc  
    Type
    Manga  
  • A critically-acclaimed yuri manga series for fans of Girl Friends and Citrus! Yamada may be shy and rather clumsy, but the flower gardens at her school have always brought her happiness.

    Suddenly, a different sort of beauty catches her eye - the vivacious track star, Kase-san.

    Although the two girls don’t seem to have much in common, they soon start a romance where each must learn an important lesson in tending their budding relationship.

    Can the two girls, so different from each other, learn how to make their first love blossom?

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews