• [Toward A Hot Jew (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Toward A Hot Jew
    Author: Miriam Libicki
    Artist: Miriam Libicki
    Published by: Fantagraphics Books
    £13.10 RRP £18.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

In her first collection of graphic essays, Miriam Libicki investigates what it means globally and culturally to be Jewish, dating from her time in the Israeli military to her tenure as an art professor.

Toward a Hot Jew is a new high watermark in autobiographical comics and shows Miriam Libicki as a powerful witness to history in the tradition of Martjane Satrapi and Joe Sacco.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Cat. No.
3689356
EAN
9781606999813
ISBN
9781606999813