• ! Last date for Christmas orders for Mainland Europe, ROI and UK are this week! Details here. ×

Pressure (Hardcover)

  • Out of Stock

    Web Price
    £11.70
    RRP £19.99   You Save: £8.29 (41%)
    Temporarily Out of Stock
    We will attempt to place the order through our suppliers but this does not guarantee availability.
    Your account will only be charged if we ship the item.
    Please see our FAQ's for more information.
  • Off the coast of tropical Mauritius, an ecological catastrophe with global implications is occurring. The ocean’s floor is collapsing at a rapid rate.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Brian Keene  
    Binding
    hardback  
    Cat No.
    3623886  
    EAN
    978125007134752599  
    Genre
    Science Fiction  
    ISBN
    9781250071347  
    Publisher
    Thomas Dunne Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • Off the coast of tropical Mauritius, an ecological catastrophe with global implications is occurring. The ocean’s floor is collapsing at a rapid rate.

    World champion free diver and marine biologist Carrie Anderson joins a scientific expedition determined to discover the cause and how to stop it.

    But what they uncover is even more horrific. Deep beneath the surface, something is awake. Something hungry. Something…cold.

    Now, the pressure builds as Carrie and her colleagues must contend with the murderous operatives of a corrupt corporation, an unnatural disaster that grows bigger by the day, and a monstrous predator that may spell the extinction of all mankind.

    Jaws meets Alien in this hot new thriller from bestselling author and World Horror Grandmaster Award winner Brian Keene. Pressure is the perfect summer read for fans of Michael Crichton’s Sphere and Douglas Preston.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews