Hip Hop Family Tree
Volume 4: 1984-1985

  • Buy Now

    Web Price
    RRP £24.99   You Save: £4.30 (17%)
  • Book 4 of the best-selling series showcases the rise of Def Jam records, the birth of Dr. Dre’s career and introduces up-starts such as Will Smith, Salt N Pepa, Rakim, and Biz Markie.

  • More Below…

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews