Joyride #1 (Lotay Variant)

  • Sorry
    This item has past its Pre-Order deadline and is no longer available to order. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • What’s to Love: After working together on Hacktivist and Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials original graphic novel, the writing duo of Jackson Lanzing and Collin Kelly (Batman and Robin Eternal) join forces once again with artist Marcus To (New Warriors, The Flash: Season Zero) for their first creator-owned series that takes readers to the stars in this space epic with a punk-rock attitude, perfect for fans of Young Avengers and Runaways.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Marcus To  
    Authors
    Collin Kelly  
    Jackson Lanzing  
    Binding
    Comic  
    Cat No.
    3620502  
    EAN
    84428400529600131  
    Genre
    Science Fiction  
    Publisher
    Boom! Studios  
    Series
    Boom! Studios  
    Type
    Comics  
    Type Name
    Comic(s)  
    Wednesday Comics
    Wednesday Comics 20/04/2016  
  • What’s to Love: After working together on Hacktivist and Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials original graphic novel, the writing duo of Jackson Lanzing and Collin Kelly (Batman and Robin Eternal) join forces once again with artist Marcus To (New Warriors, The Flash: Season Zero) for their first creator-owned series that takes readers to the stars in this space epic with a punk-rock attitude, perfect for fans of Young Avengers and Runaways.

    What It Is: In the future, Earth sucks. The stars have been blocked out for so long that people have forgotten there was anything else besides the dumb World Government Alliance watching over them, training children to join the militarized Allied Youth and eliminating all resistance with a giant ray gun. Uma Akkolyte is a girl who shoots first and leaps before she looks, and when she gets a strange message from outside the barricades of SafeSky, she jacks a spaceship and punches through the stratosphere with an unlikely crew of teens who are totally not ready for what they’re about to find.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews