• [Red Thorn: Volume 1: Glasgow Kiss (Product Image)]
  • Red Thorn: Volume 1: Glasgow Kiss

    • Currently Unavailable
    From: DC
    Universe: DC
    Author: David Baillie
    Artist: Meghan Hetrick
    Published by: DC Comics

    £8.27 RRP £11.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

On the rain-soaked streets of Glasgow, a girl whose drawings somehow come to life has just stumbled across her one true love.

And thousands of miles below those streets, an ancient demi-god plots his escape from the prison where he’s been held for nearly two thousand years.

In these tales from the first seven issues of RED THORN, evil forces are at play and no one is safe as the legends of Scottish mythology collide with the modern world. Fans of FABLES and THE SANDMAN won’t want to miss this riveting dark fantasy epic!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Universe
Wednesday Comics
Binding
  • Trade Paperback
Volume
  • 1
Cat. No.
  • 3616291
EAN
  • 9781401263614
ISBN
  • 9781401263614