Hour Of The Zombie
Volume 1

  • Buy Now

    Web Price
    £8.99
  • Hour of the Zombie is an all-new horror manga series set in high school that will appeal to fans of High School of the Dead and The Walking Dead.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Tsukasa Saimura  
    Author
    Tsukasa Saimura  
    Binding
    trade paperback  
    Cat No.
    3576519  
    EAN
    978162692306551299  
    Genre
    Anime & Manga  
    ISBN
    9781626923065  
    Publisher
    Seven Seas  
    Type
    Manga  
    Volume
    1  
  • Hour of the Zombie is an all-new horror manga series set in high school that will appeal to fans of High School of the Dead and The Walking Dead.

    Each grisly volume of Hour of the Zombie contains colour inserts and graphically detailed illustrations of zombie carnage! Akira is your typical student living a conventional high school life.

    He has dreams and aspirations like everyone else, and an unrequited crush on his childhood friend, Kurumi. Unfortunately for him she seems more interested in Akira’s best friend, Umezawa.

    And yet their innocent love triangle pales in comparison to what the three friends are about to experience, even if it may yet be their saving grace. Students are suddenly turning into frenzied zombies, attacking and gorging themselves upon each other’s flesh.

    The school is being torn apart until suddenly…they stop. With the zombies apparently back to normal, the school is now divided between the previously turned and the unbitten.

    But how long will this peace last? And what caused students to turn in the first place? When any of your classmates could suddenly decide to have you for lunch, a friendly face can become the scariest thing in the room.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews