Coalition Of Lions

  • Out of Stock

    Web Price
    £5.50
    Temporarily Out of Stock
    We will attempt to place the order through our suppliers but this does not guarantee availability.
    Your account will only be charged if we ship the item.
    Please see our FAQ's for more information.
  • With taut, evocative writing, Elizabeth Wein transports the reader to sixth-century Africa, vividly capturing its sights, sounds, and smells, and with them the lives of the Aksumite people. A Coalition of Lions follows Wein’s acclaimed The Winter Prince in an ongoing Arthurian cycle - and is firmly in the tradition of Rosemary Sutcliff and Robin McKinley in its excitement, attention to detail, and heroine to remember.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Elizabeth Wein  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    935821  
    EAN
    978014240129350699  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    0142401293  
    Publisher
    Jove Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • With taut, evocative writing, Elizabeth Wein transports the reader to sixth-century Africa, vividly capturing its sights, sounds, and smells, and with them the lives of the Aksumite people. A Coalition of Lions follows Wein’s acclaimed The Winter Prince in an ongoing Arthurian cycle - and is firmly in the tradition of Rosemary Sutcliff and Robin McKinley in its excitement, attention to detail, and heroine to remember.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews