• [BroBots (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable BroBots (Hardcover)
    Author: J Torres
    Artist: Sean K. Dove
    Published by: Oni Press
    £8.27 RRP £11.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

A trio of robot bros reel in a big challenge and must band together to battle a giant monster in this playful take on classic kaiju-mech and fairytale stories.

Perfect for fans of MY LITTLE PONY and TRANSFORMERS!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Hardback
Cat. No.
3544792
EAN
9781620103067
ISBN
9781620103067