• [Witch Buster: Volume 15-16 (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Witch Buster: Volume 15-16
    Author: Cho Jung-Man
    Artist: Cho Jung-Man
    Published by: Seven Seas
    £10.99 RRP £12.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Witch Buster is an ongoing shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist. In a world where witches have declared war against humanity, an agency of professional witch hunters is formed.

Tasha Godspell, also known as the “Magic Marksman,” is one of the best hunters there is. Along with his sword- wielding Jack-o’-Lantern partner known as Halloween, Tasha puts his magical training and special weaponry to good use as he tracks down his prey. And yet, he cannot bring himself to fully hate the very witches he is tasked to destroy.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
ISBN
9781626923003
Volume
1516
Cat. No.
3508657
EAN
978162692300351799
ISBN
9781626923003