• [Thieves & Kings: Volume 1 (One Peace Books Edition) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Thieves & Kings: Volume 1 (One Peace Books Edition)
    Author: Mark Oakley
    Artist: Mark Oakley
    Published by: One Peace Books
    £12.41 RRP £17.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Thieves and Kings is thrilling fantasy, told through an innovative mix of prose and artwork.

After completing an apprenticeship across the sea, Rubel returns to the city of Highborn and declares himself a thief. Soon he finds himself caught in a life-or-death adventure across Oceansend, battling knights, sorcerers, and the mysterious Shadow Lady. Everyone has an agenda, and the truth is hard to come by in this high-fantasy adventure for all-ages.

For fans of The Hobbit and Harry Potter!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
Volume
1
Cat. No.
3482186
EAN
9781935548973
ISBN
9781935548973