Erebus Sequence
Book 2: The Boy Who Wept Blood

  • Buy Now

    Web Price
    £7.99
    RRP £8.99   You Save: £1.00 (11%)
  • With his rich evocation of the Italian Renaissance-like realm of Landfall, his uniquely appealing way with flawed yet empathic characters and his ability to write gripping scenes of both action and subterfuge, Den Patrick has already established himself as a new favourite for fans of Scott Lynch and Robin Hobb alike.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Den Patrick  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    3444740  
    EAN
    978147320002900899  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9781473200029  
    Publisher
    Gollancz Publishing  
    Type
    Books  
  • With his rich evocation of the Italian Renaissance-like realm of Landfall, his uniquely appealing way with flawed yet empathic characters and his ability to write gripping scenes of both action and subterfuge, Den Patrick has already established himself as a new favourite for fans of Scott Lynch and Robin Hobb alike.

    Ten years have passed since the disappearence of Lucien and his protege, the young swordsman Dino, is struggling to live up to Lucien’s legacy. Sworn to protect the silent queen Anea as she struggles to bring a new democracy to Demesne, Dino finds himself drawn into a deadly game of political intrigue as the aristocratic families of Landfall conspire to protect their privilege. Always ready to prove himself as a swordsman Dino is anguished to discover that in order to fulfil his vow he must become both spy and assassion.

    And all the while the dark secret at the heart of Demesne is growing towards fulfilment.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews