Nan-Core (Hardcover)

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • Nan-Core is at its heart a detective story, but its regular incursions into Japan’s LGBT community mark it out as a vivid and unusual offering.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Mahokaru Numata  
    Binding
    hardback  
    Cat No.
    3315026  
    EAN
    978193913092152195  
    Genre
    Paranormal Romance  
    ISBN
    9781939130921  
    Publisher
    Vertical Press  
    Type
    Books  
  • Nan-Core is at its heart a detective story, but its regular incursions into Japan’s LGBT community mark it out as a vivid and unusual offering.

    Ryosuke discovers a mysterious notebook in his home labelled the Nan-Core. In the notes, he uncovers a murder confession and must now figure out whether the contents are fact or fiction. In the vein of Ryu Murakami, Numata combines a day-glo surrealism with explosions of violence and a compelling mystery story. Told from a perspective not usually seen in Japanese literature, Nan-Core is a kinetic, brutal novel.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews