Nan-Core (Hardcover)

  • Out of Stock

    Web Price
    £14.99
    RRP £15.99   You Save: £1.00 (6%)
    Temporarily Out of Stock
    We will attempt to place the order through our suppliers but this does not guarantee availability.
    Your account will only be charged if we ship the item.
    Please see our FAQ's for more information.
  • Nan-Core is at its heart a detective story, but its regular incursions into Japan’s LGBT community mark it out as a vivid and unusual offering.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Mahokaru Numata  
    Binding
    hardback  
    Cat No.
    3315026  
    EAN
    978193913092152195  
    Genre
    Paranormal Romance  
    ISBN
    9781939130921  
    Publisher
    Vertical Press  
    Type
    Books  
  • Nan-Core is at its heart a detective story, but its regular incursions into Japan’s LGBT community mark it out as a vivid and unusual offering.

    Ryosuke discovers a mysterious notebook in his home labelled the Nan-Core. In the notes, he uncovers a murder confession and must now figure out whether the contents are fact or fiction. In the vein of Ryu Murakami, Numata combines a day-glo surrealism with explosions of violence and a compelling mystery story. Told from a perspective not usually seen in Japanese literature, Nan-Core is a kinetic, brutal novel.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews