• [Ambition Of Oda Nobuna (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Ambition Of Oda Nobuna
    £24.99 RRP £29.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary


All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime series adapted from Mikage Kasuga’s light novels.

The story follows teenager Yoshiharu Sagara (voice of Takuya Eguchi) as he is suddenly transported to a battlefield in the Sengoku period and is saved by warrior Hideyoshi Toyotomi, who is killed in the process. Yoshiharu meets Daimyo of Owari Nobuna Oda (Kanae Ito), a female version of Nobunaga Oda, and, in taking on Hideyoshi’s role, he promises to assist her in her quest to unite Japan and rule the country.

The episodes are: ‘Nobuna and Monkey’, ‘Intrigue in the House of Oda’, ‘Upheaval in Mino’, ‘Winds of War - Okehazama’, ‘Recruiting a Genius Strategist!’, ‘Sunomata - One-Night Castle’, ‘Nobuna Heads to the Capital’, ‘Sakai - City of Freedom and Riches’, ‘Face-Off at Kiyomizu Temple’, ‘Nobuna’s Dire Peril’, ‘Siege of Kanegasaki’ and ‘A Nation of Virtue’.


Cat. No.