• [Arakawa: Series 1 & 2 Collection (Product Image)]
  • Sale Currently Unavailable Arakawa: Series 1 & 2 Collection
    £19.99 Was £21.99 RRP £39.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary


The complete first and second seasons of the Japanese anime following the adventures of a boy who falls in love with a homeless girl who lives beneath a city bridge.

In the first season, after accidentally falling into the waters beneath the Arakawa Bridge, rich kid Kou Ichinomiya (voice of Hiroshi Kamiya)’s life is saved by eccentric local homeless girl Nino (Maaya Sakamoto). Finding himself indebted to Nino, Kou faithfully agrees to pay her back by granting her wish that he become her boyfriend, so beginning a new life alongside the other eccentrics that live under the bridge.

In the second season, Nino and Kou are living together alongside the strange characters of Arakawa Bridge. Kou soon realises that the crazed Amazonian woman and the comic nerd are the least of his worries as Nino reveals her belief that she is an alien. Will Kou and Nino live happily ever after?


Cat. No.