• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Sandman Slim 6: The Getaway God

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • A smart, kick-arse Urban Fantasy from a new master of the genre. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Richard Kadrey  
    Binding
    Paperback  
    Cat No.
    3174968  
    EAN
    9780007446087  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9780007446087  
    Publisher
    Harper Collins Publishers  
    Type
    Books  
  • A smart, kick-arse Urban Fantasy from a new master of the genre. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher.

    Sandman Slim must save himself—and the entire world—from the wrath of some enraged and vengeful ancient gods in this sixth high-octane adventure in the New York Times bestselling series.

    Being a half-human, half-angel nephilim with a bad rep and a worse attitude—not to mention temporarily playing Lucifer—James Stark aka Sandman Slim has made a few enemies. None, though, are as fearsome as the vindictive Angra Om Ya—the old gods. But their imminent invasion is only one of Stark’s problems right now. L.A. is descending into chaos, and a new evil—the Wildfire Ripper—is stalking the city.

    No ordinary killer, The Ripper takes Stark deep into a conspiracy that stretches from Earth to Heaven and Hell. He’s also the only person alive who may know how to keep the world from going extinct. The trouble is, he’s also Stark’s worst enemy . . . the only man in existence Stark would enjoy killing twice.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews