• [Penny Dora & The Wishing Box #1 (Cover A Sina Grace) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Penny Dora & The Wishing Box #1 (Cover A Sina Grace)
    Author: Michael Stock
    Artist: Sina Grace
    Published by: Image Comics
    £1.95 RRP £2.20
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Once upon a time, on the day before Christmas, a young girl named Penny Dora found a mysterious box on her front doorstep.

A magic box with the power to grant wishes. But what she’s about to learn is the true (and creepy) meaning of ‘be careful what you wish for.’ An all-ages fantasy/adventure book for fans of Coraline and Courtney Crumrin!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Comics Wednesday
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
3185322
EAN
70985301764600111