• [Penny Dora & The Wishing Box #1 (Cover A Sina Grace) (Product Image)]
  • Penny Dora & The Wishing Box #1 (Cover A Sina Grace)

    • Currently Unavailable
    Author: Michael Stock
    Artist: Sina Grace
    Published by: Image Comics

    £1.95 RRP £2.20

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

Product Description

Once upon a time, on the day before Christmas, a young girl named Penny Dora found a mysterious box on her front doorstep.

A magic box with the power to grant wishes. But what she’s about to learn is the true (and creepy) meaning of ‘be careful what you wish for.’ An all-ages fantasy/adventure book for fans of Coraline and Courtney Crumrin!

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

Artist
Author
Comics Wednesday
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
  • Comic
Cat. No.
  • 3185322
EAN
  • 70985301764600111