In The House Of The Worm #3 (Wrap Cover)

  • Sorry
    This item has past its Pre-Order deadline and is no longer available to order. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • The biggest name in fiction, GEORGE RR MARTIN, delivers one of his seminal works to the pages of comic books with In the House of the Worm!

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Ivan Rodriguez  
    Author
    George R R Martin  
    Binding
    Comic  
    Cat No.
    3161197  
    Comics Wednesday
    Comics Wednesday 08/10/2014  
    EAN
    82002300795003021  
    Genre
    Horror  
    Previews
    Previews August 2014  
    Publisher
    Avatar Press  
    Type
    Comics  
  • The biggest name in fiction, GEORGE RR MARTIN, delivers one of his seminal works to the pages of comic books with In the House of the Worm!

    This classic science fiction fantasy tale will appeal to fans of Game of Thrones and Martin’s list of unforgettable novels. On a lost planet a privileged boy learns that destructive creatures and plots of revenge populate this fantastically fearful world of horror.

    Available with Regular, Wraparound, Regal Incentive covers by series artist Ivan Rodriguez and a painted cover by Michael Dipascale.

    COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews