Masterplasty (One Shot)

  • Sorry
    This item has past its Pre-Order deadline and is no longer available to order. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • ‘A MODERN CLASSIC’ - Ronald Wimberly, Prince of Cats, Black Dynamite.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    James Harvey  
    Author
    James Harvey  
    Binding
    Comic  
    Cat No.
    3166727  
    EAN
    70985301720200111  
    Genre
    Horror  
    Previews
    Previews August 2014  
    Publisher
    Image Comics  
    Series
    Image  
    Type
    Comics  
  • ‘A MODERN CLASSIC’ - Ronald Wimberly, Prince of Cats, Black Dynamite.

    A young man decides to leave his college girlfriend after getting a new medical technique which drastically modifies the physical appearance of the human body in ways both beautiful and hideous. Will changing the outside change what’s within? The cult online comic is finally available in print.

    The print debut of UK writer/artist JAMES HARVEY, beautifully illustrated in the tradition of Jamie Hewlett and Katsuhiro Otomo.

    COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews