• [Masterplasty (One Shot) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Masterplasty (One Shot)
    Author: James Harvey
    Artist: James Harvey
    Published by: Image Comics
    £3.75 RRP £4.35
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

‘A MODERN CLASSIC’ - Ronald Wimberly, Prince of Cats, Black Dynamite.

A young man decides to leave his college girlfriend after getting a new medical technique which drastically modifies the physical appearance of the human body in ways both beautiful and hideous. Will changing the outside change what’s within? The cult online comic is finally available in print.

The print debut of UK writer/artist JAMES HARVEY, beautifully illustrated in the tradition of Jamie Hewlett and Katsuhiro Otomo.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Comic
Cat. No.
3166727
EAN
70985301720200111