• [Thinking Woman's Guide To Real Magic (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Thinking Woman's Guide To Real Magic
    Author: Emily Croy Barker
    Published by: Penguin Books Ltd
    £6.99 RRP £7.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

The Thinking Woman’s Guide to Real Magic is a sparkling romantic adventure.

When Nora Fischer stumbles, quite literally, into a magical world where everyone is glamorous and life is one long party, she’s immediately captivated.

What she doesn’t realise, because everything is such fun, is that there’s a darker side to her new friends. In fact, it’s only after she agrees to marry the charismatic, masterful Raclin that she discovers she’s a prisoner in this new world.

If Nora is to escape, then she has just one hope: the magician Aruendiel. And if she can also persuade him to teach her the art of real magic, then she might just be able to return home.

Is that what she wants, though? Aruendiel has a biting tongue, a shrouded past and no patience, so there’s no way Nora could be falling for him… Is there?

A dark fantasy fairy tale ideal for fans of Twilight, The Time Traveller’s Wife and Stardust, The Thinking Woman’s Guide to Real Magic is the magical adventure of the year.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
3113059
EAN
9781405913096
ISBN
9781405913096