• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Neptune Conspiracy

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • The Neptune Project by Polly Holyoke is a brilliantly pacy survival story. Readers who loved The Hunger Games or Gone will be thrilled by it.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Polly Holyoke  
    Binding
    Paperback  
    Cat No.
    3113035  
    EAN
    9780141341163  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9780141341163  
    Publisher
    Puffin Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • The Neptune Project by Polly Holyoke is a brilliantly pacy survival story. Readers who loved The Hunger Games or Gone will be thrilled by it.

    Land is shrinking. The sea is rising. Time is running out.

    Nere has always felt at home in the sea. But she never imagined she’d have to leave the land behind forever, until she finds out she’s part of the Neptune Conspiracy. She has been adapted to survive underwater.

    Under the careful watch of the enigmatic Dai, Nere is nominated to lead a group of kids across miles of ocean. Her survival skills will be put to the ultimate test. Guided by their faithful dolphin pod, they face the ocean’s deadliest creatures, and close behind the government’s savage dive team are determined to capture them, dead or alive . . .

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews