• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Howard Lovecraft & Three Kingdoms (Hardcover)

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • This collection includes all three books of Bruce Brown’s all-ages Lovecraft series: Howard Lovecraft and the Frozen Kingdom, Howard Lovecraft and the Undersea Kingdom, and Howard Lovecraft and the Kingdom of Madness.

  • More Below…

Product Description

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews