• [Mars Evacuees (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Mars Evacuees
    Author: Sophia McDougall
    Published by: Egmont
    £6.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

When Alice Dare finds out that she’s being evacuated to Mars to join the youth defence force, she isn’t sure what to expect. But it sure wasn’t being shot at, chased by invisible aliens, befriending a robot goldfish – and then having to save the galaxy!

An stellar new adventure sci-fi series, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl.

Specifications

Author
Genre
Publisher
Type
Binding
Paperback
Cat. No.
3031216
EAN
9781405268677
ISBN
9781405268677