• [Invisibles: Volume 5: Counting To None (Product Image)]
  • Sale Discontinued Invisibles: Volume 5: Counting To None
    Universe: DC
    Author: Grant Morrison
    Artists: Ray Kryssing, and 7 more
    Published by: DC Comics
    • Discontinued

      This item is no longer available for purchase.


The exploits of the secret society of anarchists continue. This collection includes the groundbreaking stories ‘Time Machine Go’, ‘Sensitive Criminals’, ‘American Death Camp’, and ‘And We’re All Police Men’, as seen in The Invisibles #5-13 (volume 2).