• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Monsters And Other Stories

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • Newcomer Gustavo Duarte spins wordless tales brimming with humor, charm, and delightfully twisted horror! In Monsters!, oversized beasts wreak havoc on cities in the tradition of Godzilla and King Kong.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Gustavo Duarte  
    Author
    Gustavo Duarte  
    Binding
    Trade Paperback  
    Cat No.
    2928616  
    EAN
    9781616553098  
    Genre
    Horror  
    ISBN
    9781616553098  
    Previews
    Previews September 2013  
    Publisher
    Dark Horse Comics  
    Type
    Graphic Novels  
  • Newcomer Gustavo Duarte spins wordless tales brimming with humor, charm, and delightfully twisted horror! In Monsters!, oversized beasts wreak havoc on cities in the tradition of Godzilla and King Kong.

    In Có!, an alien abduction disarms a gentle farmer, and in Birds, two business partners run from fate only to find themselves hopelessly unable to change the future.

    In the tradition of Pixar!

    Giant beasts bent on destroying the world!

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews