• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

The Darkest Craving

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • A must read for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, Christine Feehan and JR Ward

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Author
    Gena Showalter  
    Binding
    paperback  
    Cat No.
    2887685  
    EAN
    978037377775450799  
    Genre
    Paranormal Romance  
    ISBN
    9780373777754  
    Publisher
    Harlequin Books  
    Type
    Books  
  • A must read for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon, Christine Feehan and JR Ward

    New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter is back with a breathtaking Lords of the Underworld tale about a warrior trapped by darkness and the woman determined to save him.

    Having endured weeks of torture in the bowels of hell, Kane wants nothing to do with his beautiful rescuer, Josephina Aisling. The half-Fae female threatens to awaken the demon of Disaster inside him a beast he s determined to kill, no matter the price.

    Josephina is hunted by a brutal enemy her royal family and Kane is her only source of protection. He s also the only male to ever set her aflame, and even he succumbs to the heat. But as they navigate the treacherous world of the Fae, they are forced to make a choice: live apart…or die together.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews