• ForbiddenPlanet.com is being upgraded. Click the button to trial our beta website.

Bites

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • In the tradition of The Munsters and The Addams Family, Jose Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Jose Fonollosa  
    Author
    Jose Fonollosa  
    Binding
    trade paperback  
    Cat No.
    2909493  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9788415153993  
    Previews
    Previews August 2013  
    Publisher
    Kettledrummer Books  
    Type
    Graphic Novels  
  • In the tradition of The Munsters and The Addams Family, Jose Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times.

    Fans of Twilight, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and other works in the genre will laugh at this humorous look at vampires. Created with a contemporary aesthetic, Bites is set in a world inhabited by other monsters such as werewolves, vampire hunters, ghosts, and other outlandish beings, as they go about their daily lives.

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews