• [Bites (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Bites
    Author: Jose Fonollosa
    Artist: Jose Fonollosa
    Published by: Kettledrummer Books
    £5.51 RRP £7.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

In the tradition of The Munsters and The Addams Family, Jose Fonollosa creates a dysfunctional vampire family while parodying some of the most popular vampire sagas in recent times.

Fans of Twilight, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, and other works in the genre will laugh at this humorous look at vampires. Created with a contemporary aesthetic, Bites is set in a world inhabited by other monsters such as werewolves, vampire hunters, ghosts, and other outlandish beings, as they go about their daily lives.

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Trade Paperback
ISBN
9788415153993
Cat. No.
2909493
EAN
9788415153993
ISBN
9788415153993