• [Mara (Product Image)]
  • Sale Currently Unavailable Mara
    From: Image
    Author: Brian Wood
    Artist: Ming Doyle
    Published by: Image Comics
    £6.99 Was £8.27 RRP £11.99
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

Acclaimed creator Brian Wood (The Massive, Dmz, X Men) and brilliant newcomer Ming Doyle (Guardians of the Galaxy, Fantastic Four, Girl Comics) bring you Mara, the story of an especially gifted woman in a sports and war obsessed future. When she starts manifesting strange superpowers, the world that once embraced her turns against her, and for this young woman who once had it all, it’s almost too much to bear. Both an intimate coming of age story and an epic superhero drama, Mara takes the genre to new places. Young Adult-friendly. Perfect for readers of Wood’s Demo, Local, and X Men work. Collects Mara #1 6.

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Binding
Previews
Publisher
Series
Type
Cat. No.
2909844
ISBN
9781607068105