• [Shadows Over Innsmouth (Product Image)]
  • Shadows Over Innsmouth

    • Currently Unavailable
    Authors: Stephen Jones (Editor), and 3 more
    Published by: Titan Books

    £6.99 RRP£8.99

    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.
      • Store prices may vary

    Copy and paste the following code where you want the embed to appear.

    If you're an affiliate make sure your code is set in the “Affiliate” section.


    If you are an affiliate you can add your code to the share link by entering it here

Product Description

Inspired by H. P. Lovecraft’s classic, today’s masters of horror take up their pens and turn once more to that decayed, forsaken New England fishing village with its sparkling treasure, loathsome denizens, and unspeakable evil.

This anthology features seventeen chilling stories by authors such as Neil Gaiman, Ramsey Campbell and Kim Newman, as well as the original masterpiece of horror.

“Introduction: Spawn of the Deep Ones” by Stephen Jones

“The Shadow Over Innsmouth” by H. P. Lovecraft

“Beyond the Reef” by Basil Copper

“The Big Fish” by Jack Yeovil

“Return to Innsmouth” by Guy N. Smith

“The Crossing” by Adrian Cole

“Down to the Boots” by D. F. Lewis

“The Church in High Street” by Ramsey Campbell

“Innsmouth Gold” by David Sutton

“Daoine Domhain” by Peter Tremayne

“A Quarter to Three” by Kim Newman

“The Tomb of Priscus” by Brian Mooney

“The Innsmouth Heritage” by Brian Stableford

“The Homecoming” by Nicholas Royle

“Deepnet” by David Langford

“To See the Sea” by Michael Marshall Smith

“Dagon’s Bell” by Brian Lumley

“Only the End of the World Again” by Neil Gaiman

Product Specifications

Keep up to date with related content where you see this icon.

Click to Watch and get regular updates… find out more

  • Paperback
Cat. No.
  • 2820798
  • 9781781165287
  • 9781781165287