• [Bad Break (Hardcover) (Product Image)]
  • Currently Unavailable Bad Break (Hardcover)
    Author: Philippe Riche
    Artist: Philippe Riche
    Published by: Humanoids Inc
    £22.43 RRP £32.50
    • Currently Unavailable
      Submit your email to be notified of changes.

Description

A determined antique dealer, a curious junkyard worker, and a bored porn star all cross paths as they follow the sinewy and deadly trail of one Bad Break, a long-dead tattooed sailor whose history holds the key to a possibly very profitable secret. Written and drawn by Philippe Riche in his trademark loose yet graceful line, this noir tale is sure to thrill you as well as make you laugh with its distinct touches of dark humor. For fans of Darwyn Cooke’s Parker and Jeff Smith’s Rasl.

Mature Themes

COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Specifications

Artist
Author
Genre
Previews
Publisher
Type
Binding
Hardback
ISBN
9781594650475
Cat. No.
2846484
EAN
9781594650475
ISBN
9781594650475