Bad Break (Hardcover)

  • Sorry
    This item is currently sold out. Please enter your email address into the box below and press 'notify me' for availability updates.
  • A determined antique dealer, a curious junkyard worker, and a bored porn star all cross paths as they follow the sinewy and deadly trail of one Bad Break, a long-dead tattooed sailor whose history holds the key to a possibly very profitable secret. Written and drawn by Philippe Riche in his trademark loose yet graceful line, this noir tale is sure to thrill you as well as make you laugh with its distinct touches of dark humor. For fans of Darwyn Cooke’s Parker and Jeff Smith’s Rasl.

  • More Below…

Product Description

  • Artist
    Philippe Riche  
    Author
    Philippe Riche  
    Binding
    hardback  
    Cat No.
    2846484  
    Genre
    Fantasy  
    ISBN
    9781594650475  
    Previews
    Previews May 2013  
    Publisher
    Humanoids Inc  
    Series
    Independents  
    Type
    Graphic Novels  
  • A determined antique dealer, a curious junkyard worker, and a bored porn star all cross paths as they follow the sinewy and deadly trail of one Bad Break, a long-dead tattooed sailor whose history holds the key to a possibly very profitable secret. Written and drawn by Philippe Riche in his trademark loose yet graceful line, this noir tale is sure to thrill you as well as make you laugh with its distinct touches of dark humor. For fans of Darwyn Cooke’s Parker and Jeff Smith’s Rasl.

    Mature Themes

    COVER SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Customer Reviews

There aren't any reviews published for this product yet, why not be the first to write one?

Write your own review.

All reviews